Latest Products http://www.asmetake.co.in Latest Products Mon, 02 Aug 2021 04:18:43 +0530 en-us http://www.asmetake.co.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fruits http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bitter Gourd http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-bitter-gourd.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Bottle Gourd http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-bottle-gourd.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Broccoli http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-broccoli.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicusm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-capsicusm.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-capsicusm.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Coriander Leaves http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-coriander-leaves.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cowpea Beans http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-cowpea-beans.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-cowpea-beans.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Drumstick http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-drumstick.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Fenugreek Leaves http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-fenugreek-leaves.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Garlic http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-garlic.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Ginger http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-ginger.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guar Beans http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-guar-beans.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-guar-beans.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Luffa http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-luffa.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-luffa.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Moringa Leaves http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-moringa-leaves.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-moringa-leaves.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Parwal http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-parwal.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-parwal.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Reddish http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-reddish.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-reddish.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Banana http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-banana.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-banana.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lime http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-lime.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-lime.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pineapple http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-pineapple.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Watermelon http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/fresh-watermelon.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Tea http://www.asmetake.co.in/green-tea.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/green-tea.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Brown Sugar http://www.asmetake.co.in/organic-brown-sugar.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/organic-brown-sugar.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Honey http://www.asmetake.co.in/organic-honey.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/organic-honey.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Jaggery http://www.asmetake.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/organic-jaggery.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Papad http://www.asmetake.co.in/plain-papad.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/plain-papad.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sunflower Seeds http://www.asmetake.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/sunflower-seeds.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Finger http://www.asmetake.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/turmeric-finger.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vegetable Seeds http://www.asmetake.co.in/vegetable-seeds.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/vegetable-seeds.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Sweet Corn http://www.asmetake.co.in/yellow-sweet-corn.htm http://www.asmetake.co.in/yellow-sweet-corn.htm Wed, 07 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530